Events

Create A Bridge of Light

Dear Dharma friends, You are respectfully invited to join us to create a bridge of light to celebrate the Tibetan new year (Losar) on March 3, 2022, which begins fifteen days of commemorating Buddha Shakyamuni’s display of miracles to inspire others.  This is an excellent time to accumulate merit, pray for world peace, and dedicate virtue …

Create A Bridge of Light Read More »

His Holiness the 41st Sakya Trichen Online Event

༄༅། །མི་ནི་སོ་ཊ་ས་སྐྱ་ཆོས་ཚོགས་སུ་༧སྐྱབས་མགོན་༧གོང་མ་ཁྲི་ཆེན་རྡོ་རྗེ་འཆང་གིས་དུས་ཆེན་དང་འབྲེལ་བའི་བཀའ་སློབ་སྙིང་བསྡུས་དང་བླ་མཆོད་གསུང་གནང་རྒྱུ། ། His Holiness the 41st Sakya Trichen online event hosted by the Minnesota Sakya Center 第四十一任薩迦法王美國明尼蘇達薩迦中心線上法會 Brief Teaching & Guru Puja on the festival honoring great Sakya masters 法王開示及上師瑜伽法會 點擊下載中文法會海報 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (USA & Canada) 2021年10月19日(美國及加拿大時間) 5:30 PM Pacific Time 北美西海岸時間 / 6:30 PM Mountain Time 北美山區時間7:30 PM Central Time 北美中部時間 / …

His Holiness the 41st Sakya Trichen Online Event Read More »

Teachings on Merit and Sutra Recitation with Khenpo Pema Wangdak

As a preparation to the special public blessing and transmission of the Samantabhadra Prayer by His Holiness the Sakya Trichen on February 27, we will be offering series of prayer sessions and teachings. Teachings on Merit and Sutra Recitation with Khenpo Pema Wangdak February 12th marks the beginning of Losar, the Tibetan New Year. For fifteen days we commemorate …

Teachings on Merit and Sutra Recitation with Khenpo Pema Wangdak Read More »

Create a Bridge of Light 2021

2/12/2021Losar, Tibetan New Year—Display of Miracles  You are invited to join us again for the Create a Bridge of Light to celebrate new year, pray for world peace and the benefit of all sentient beings. With your donation to Minnesota Sakya Center at whatever level you choose, the following Bridge of Light will be established …

Create a Bridge of Light 2021 Read More »